

Department Details

Department name:	PS Youth Council

Type: Youth Council

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact: Vangie Rodenbeck

Description: Powder Springs Youth Council established 2023 11 members, 6 advisors, 1 staff (1.31.24)

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Henry Lust	YC - Advisor	1/1/2024	12/31/2026
Vangie Rodenbeck	YC - Staff Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2026
Brooklyn King	YC - Mayor	1/1/2024	12/31/2026
Doris Dawkins	YC - Advisor	1/31/2024	
Laurie Wong	YC - Advisor	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Patrick Lynch	YC - Advisor	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Penny Wilkerson	YC - Advisor	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Semeka Samuels	YC - Advisor	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Ah'Lier Maybeth	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Desirae Holley	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Haleeyah Adesina	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Jordan Barden	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Katim Njie	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Kiara Maravilla	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Megan Onwuanumkpe	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Rose Pierre	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Sa'Myah Rolland	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026
Yahir Gonzalez	YC - Council Member	1/31/2024	12/31/2026